• Bad news

    BAD NEWS
    (paroles & musique : Moon Martin - 1980)

     <?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" /><o:p></o:p>



    verse  : Fa mineur tout le long<o:p></o:p>

    Baby, you ain't a man
    Cause my heart's carried in your hand
    Any fool can see
    I love my misery

    <o:p></o:p>

    chorus :          Bbm              Fm<o:p></o:p>

    Bad          news
    It's born in my blood
    Bbm              Fm<o:p></o:p>

    Bad         news <o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>

    verse ‚ : Fa mineur tout le long<o:p></o:p>

    Some live to undo
    Some live to be undone
    My gray is growing dark
    I feed on my own heart

    <o:p></o:p>

    chorus<o:p></o:p>


    pont : Fm <o:p></o:p>

    Mama, tell me <o:p></o:p>

    what is wrong that <o:p></o:p>

    every time I <o:p></o:p>

    sing this song
                         Bbm<o:p></o:p>

    You know I fin… d <o:p></o:p>

                                     C7<o:p></o:p>

    You…u..u..u..  on my mind
                Fm            Eb            C#            Eb            Fm<o:p></o:p>

    Ba…    a..       a..   …ad       news

    <o:p></o:p>



    instrumental :   <o:p></o:p>

    Fm          Bbm          Fm          C7          Fm<o:p></o:p>

             Fm          Bbm          Fm          C7          Fm<o:p></o:p>

             Fm          Eb          C#          Eb          Fm

    <o:p></o:p>

    verse ƒ : Fa mineur tout le long<o:p></o:p>

    Whispers of what you've done
    Crazy I bought a gun
    My fingers to your window
    Whiskey's on my clothes


    <o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>

    Chorus (avec « Bad news » dit 3 fois)<o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>

    instrumental : solo de guitare sur la première ligne en boucle



    <o:p></o:p>


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :