• Hey Joe

    Hey joe <?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" /><o:p></o:p>

    words & music : Billy Roberts – 1962  <o:p></o:p>

    (guitar & vocals : Jimi Hendrix, album “Are you experienced” 1966)<o:p></o:p>

    intro : E<o:p></o:p>

    accords : C – G – D – A – E7 (tout le long)<o:p></o:p>
     <o:p></o:p>
         Hey Joe,<o:p></o:p>
    uh, where you goin' with that gun in your hand?<o:p></o:p>
    Hey Joe,<o:p></o:p>
    I said where you goin' with that gun in your hand? <o:p></o:p>
     <o:p></o:p>
    ‚       I'm goin' down to shot my old lady<o:p></o:p>
    you know, I caught her messin' around with another man<o:p></o:p>
    I'm goin' down to shot my old lady<o:p></o:p>
    you know I caught her messin' around with another man,<o:p></o:p>
    (Huh, and that ain't too cool...)<o:p></o:p>
     <o:p></o:p>
    ƒ       Uh, Hey Joe<o:p></o:p>
    I heard you shot your woman down, you shot her down, now<o:p></o:p>
    Hey Joe<o:p></o:p>
    I said I heard you shot your old lady down,<o:p></o:p>
    (You shot her down to the ground...)<o:p></o:p>
     <o:p></o:p>
    „       Yes I did, I shot her<o:p></o:p>
    You know I caught her messin' round, messin' round town<o:p></o:p>
    Uh-yes I did, I shot her<o:p></o:p>
    You know, I caught my old lady messin' around town<o:p></o:p>
    (And I gave her the gun, I shot her!)<o:p></o:p>
     <o:p></o:p>
     <o:p></o:p>
    solo de guitare (3 fois)<o:p></o:p>
    (Allright ...)<o:p></o:p>
    (Shot her one more time again, baby...)<o:p></o:p>
    (yeah Ah, dig it...)<o:p></o:p>
    (Ah Ah, ... Ooo, alright...)<o:p></o:p>
     <o:p></o:p>
    …       Hey Joe, said now<o:p></o:p>
    uh-where you gonna run to now?<o:p></o:p>
    Hey Joe, I said<o:p></o:p>
    Where you gonna run to now ...? <o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>

    instrumental : (5 fois) guitare lead – orgue – rythm guitar – bass -batterie<o:p></o:p>


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :