• Under the bridge

    UNDER THE BRIDGE<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" /><o:p></o:p>

    RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS<o:p></o:p>

    1991<o:p></o:p>

    Album : Blood Sugar Sex Magik<o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>



    intro<o:p></o:p>

    alternance entre le et le Fa# (4 fois)<o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>

    premier couplet<o:p></o:p>

    E                  B          C#m             B    A

    Sometimes I feel like I dont have a partner
    E                 B          C#m    A<o:p></o:p>

    Sometimes I feel like my only friend<o:p></o:p>

    E               B             C#m   B  A

    Is the city I live in the city of angel
    E             B        C#m        A         EM7<o:p></o:p>

    Lonely as I am together we cry

    <o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>

    deuxième couplet<o:p></o:p>

    E                   B                  C#m          B    A

    I drive on her streets ’ cause shes my companion
    E                          B                     C#m            A<o:p></o:p>

    I walk through her hills ’ cause she knows who I am
    E                         B                  C#m      B  A

    She sees my good deeds and she kisses me windy
    E         B                 C#m      A         EM7<o:p></o:p>

    I never worry … now that is a lie


    <o:p></o:p>

    refrain <o:p></o:p>

    F#m                      E     B           F#m<o:p></o:p>

    I dont ever want to feel ……  like I did that day
    F#m                       E      B              F#m<o:p></o:p>

    Take me to the place I love … … take me all the way<o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>

    F#m                      E     B           F#m<o:p></o:p>

    I dont ever want to feel ……  like I did that day
    F#m                       E      B              F#m<o:p></o:p>

    Take me to the place I love … … take me all the way<o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>

    pont  1<o:p></o:p>

    E         B            C#m               B    A

    Yeah    yeah            yeah                yeah…

     <o:p></o:p>

    E         B            C#m                      A<o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>

    troisième couplet<o:p></o:p>

    E                  B                      C#m    B    A

    It’s hard to believe that theres nobody out there
    E                  B            C#m      A<o:p></o:p>

    It’s hard to believe that I ‘m all alone
    E                    B               C#m     B     A

    At least I have her love the city she loves me
    E             B       C#m        A         EM7<o:p></o:p>

    Lonely as I am together we cry


    <o:p></o:p>

    refrain <o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>

    pont  2<o:p></o:p>

    A         C                     G6            FM7   

    Yeah    yeah               yeah             yeah…

    A         C                     G6                FM7<o:p></o:p>

    Oh …   no no no        yeah    yeah <o:p></o:p>

    A         C                     G6                FM7    F… E… G…<o:p></o:p>

    Love    me   I say         yeah    yeah<o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>

    coda<o:p></o:p>

    A                               C<o:p></o:p>

    Under the bridge downtown
    G6           FM7<o:p></o:p>

    Is where I drew some blood
    A                               C<o:p></o:p>

    Under the bridge downtown
    G6            FM7<o:p></o:p>

    I could not get enough
    A                               C<o:p></o:p>

    Under the bridge downtown
    G6         FM7<o:p></o:p>

    Forgot about my love
    A                               C<o:p></o:p>

    Under the bridge downtown
    G6                FM7<o:p></o:p>

    I gave my life away<o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>

    outtro<o:p></o:p>

    A         C            G6            FM7 4 fois<o:p></o:p>

    Yeah    yeah    yeah    yeah … <o:p></o:p>

    A         C            G6            FM7  4 fois instrumental<o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :