• ALWAYS ON THE RUN

    LENNY KRAVITZ : ALWAYS ON THE RUN<o:p></o:p>

    words & music : Lenny Kravitz & Slash © 1991<o:p></o:p>

    <o:p> </o:p>



    <o:p></o:p>


    introduction<o:p></o:p>

    riff de guitare (2 fois seul)<o:p></o:p>

    riff de guitare (2 fois tutti)<o:p></o:p>

    <o:p> </o:p>

    <o:p> </o:p>

    premier couplet<o:p></o:p>

    My mama said<o:p></o:p>

    that your life is a gift
    And my mama said
    There's much weight you will lift
    And my mama said
    Leave those bad boys alone
    And my mama said
    Be home before the dawn
    And my mama said
    You can be rich or poor
    But my mama said
    You can be big or small <o:p></o:p>



    <o:p></o:p>

    refrain<o:p></o:p>

    But I'm always on the run,
    Always on the run,
    But I'm always on the run. <o:p></o:p>

    <o:p> </o:p>

    <o:p> </o:p>

    reprise introduction<o:p></o:p>

    riff de guitare (2 fois tutti)<o:p></o:p>

    <o:p> </o:p>

    <o:p> </o:p>

    deuxième couplet<o:p></o:p>

    My mama said
    That it's good to be fruitful
    But my mama said
    Don't take more than a mouthful
    And my mama said
    That it's good to be natural
    And my mama said
    That it's good to be factual

    <o:p></o:p>

    refrain<o:p></o:p>

    <o:p> </o:p>

    <o:p> </o:p>

    reprise introduction<o:p></o:p>

    riff de guitare (2 fois tutti)<o:p></o:p>

    <o:p> </o:p>

    <o:p> </o:p>

    solo de guitare<o:p></o:p>

    <o:p> </o:p>

    <o:p> </o:p>

    <o:p> </o:p>

    troisième couplet<o:p></o:p>

    My mama said
    Baby don't ride that crazy horse
    And my mama said
    You must push with much force
    And my mama said
    Go get all that you're after
    And my mama said
    That love's all that matters

    <o:p></o:p>

    <o:p> </o:p>

    refrain<o:p></o:p>

    <o:p> </o:p>

    <o:p> </o:p>

    refrain<o:p></o:p>

    <o:p> </o:p>

    <o:p> </o:p>

    outro<o:p></o:p>

    sur le riff d’introduction (8 fois)<o:p></o:p>

    <o:p> </o:p>

    Hmm, what say mama, you want it
    Hmm, right now, got to hold on, yeah !.<o:p></o:p>

    <o:p> </o:p>

    solo de cuivres<o:p></o:p>


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :