• China girl

    China Girl<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" /><o:p></o:p>

    words & music : David Bowie/ Iggy Pop – 1977<o:p></o:p>

    (tonalité d’origine : mi bémol mineur)<o:p></o:p>



     <o:p></o:p>



    intro <o:p></o:p>

    guitare (3 fois) + voix (2 fois)<o:p></o:p>

                    Am                  G <o:p></o:p>

    « Oh oh oh oh… little China Girl”<o:p></o:p>

    couplet 1<o:p></o:p>

    G<o:p></o:p>

       I could escape this feeling

    Am<o:p></o:p>

       With my china girl

    G<o:p></o:p>

       I feel a wreck without my

    Am<o:p></o:p>

       Little china girl

    Em<o:p></o:p>

       I hear her heart beating

    G

       Loud as thunder

    Am                                  B<o:p></o:p>

       Saw these stars crashing

    couplet 2<o:p></o:p>

    G<o:p></o:p>

       I ‘m mess without

    Am<o:p></o:p>

       My little china girl

    G<o:p></o:p>

       Make up in the morning; where's my

    Am<o:p></o:p>

       Little China Girl?

    Em<o:p></o:p>

       I hear our hearts beating

    G<o:p></o:p>

       Loud as thunder.

    Am                                    B<o:p></o:p>

       I saw these stars crashing down.

    refrain 1<o:p></o:p>

    G                               Fdim<o:p></o:p>

       I feel a-tragic like I'm   …   Marlon Brando

    Em                                  D<o:p></o:p>

       When I look at my China Girl.

    G                           <o:p></o:p>

      And  I could pretend that nothin

    Fdim<o:p></o:p>

       really meant too much

    Em                                   D<o:p></o:p>

       When I look at my China Girl.

     <o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>

    instrumental <o:p></o:p>

    Em     D     (D/C#)    C     B<o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>

    couplet 3<o:p></o:p>

    Em                           D<o:p></o:p>

       I stumble into town …   just like a sacred cow

    C<o:p></o:p>

       Visions of swasticas in my head

    B<o:p></o:p>

       Plans for everyone.

    Em                             D         C        B<o:p></o:p>

       It's in the white of my eyes … … …

    couplet 4<o:p></o:p>

    Em<o:p></o:p>

       My little china girl

    D<o:p></o:p>

       You shouldn't mess with me

    C                                  B<o:p></o:p>

       I'll ruin everything you are… …  you know…

    couplet 5<o:p></o:p>

    Em<o:p></o:p>

       I'll give you television

    D<o:p></o:p>

       I'll give you eyes of blue;

    C                                             B<o:p></o:p>

       I'll give you man who wants to rule the world..

     <o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>

    refrain 2<o:p></o:p>

    G<o:p></o:p>

       And when I get excited

    Fdim<o:p></o:p>

       My little China Girl… …  says…

    Em                                       D<o:p></o:p>

       Oh baby, just you shut your mouth …

     <o:p></o:p>

     outro<o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>

    boucle instrumentale : Em   D   C   B (3 fois)<o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>

    voix : She says shhhh... (4 fois sur la 1ère boucle)<o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>

    solo de guitare (sur les 2 dernières boucles)<o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>

    reprise intro<o:p></o:p>


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :