• NARCOTIC

    LIQUIDO : NARCOTIC

    tempo : 108 bpm       armure : 5# (si majeur)          mesure : 4/4

     

     


    introduction

    nappe au clavier : G#m    F#       C#

    riff clavier (2 fois clavier seul)

    riff (2 fois tutti)

     

     

    premier couplet

    C#                          D#m7                            F#                     

    So you face it with a smile there is no need to cry                                   C# 

    For a trifle's more than this
     
    C#                              D#m7                                                     

    Will you still recall my name

                                  F#

    and the month it all began                                       C#

    Will you release me with a kissC#                                D#m7

    Have I tried to draw the veil

                                     F#

    If I have - how could I fail?                              C#

    Did I fear the consequence

     C#                          D#m7                                                                                    

    … Dazed by careless words

                     F#              G#       C#

    cosy in my min… … … … … d



    refrain     (2 fois sur le riff d’intro)

    C#                    D#m7                         F#

      … …I don't mind               I think so

             C#

    I will let you go.

     

    deuxième couplet

    C#                                     D#m7                                                  

    Now you shaped that liquid wax                               F#

    Fit it out with crater cracks                                 C#

    Sweet devotion, my delightC#                                D#m7

    Oh, you're such a pretty one                                   F#

    And the naked thrills of flesh

                                                         C#

    and skin would tease me through the night

     

    C#                                D#m7                            

    "Now I hate to leave you bare
                                      
    F#     

    If you need me I'll be there                                C#

    Don't you ever let me down"

      C#                         D#m7                                                                                    

    … Dazed by careless words

                     F#              G#       C#

    cosy in my min… …… … …   d

     

     

    refrain

     

     

    pont

                                                            D#m7

    [STOP]          And I touched your face

                                                             F#

    Narcotic mind from lazed

                                        C#

    Mary-Jane

                              D#m7

    [STOP]          And I called your name                                                      F#

    Like an addicted to cocaine

                                                                   C#

    calls for the stuff he'd rather blame

                                                      D#m7[STOP]          And I touched your face

                                  F#

    Narcotic mind from lazed

             C#

    Mary-Jane

                                                   D#m7

    [STOP]          And I called your name                                   F#       G#       C#

    My coca … … … …    in

     

     

    outro

    ad libitum sur le riff d’intro


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :