• Save tonight

    SAVE TONIGHT<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" /><o:p></o:p>

    (Eagle-Eye Cherry)<o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>

    intro : Am – F – C – G<o:p></o:p>

    (répéter ces accords tout le long du morceau)<o:p></o:p>



     <o:p></o:p>



     Come and close<o:p></o:p>

    The curtains<o:p></o:p>

    ‘Cause all we need<o:p></o:p>

    Is candle light<o:p></o:p>

    You and me<o:p></o:p>

    And a bottle of wine<o:p></o:p>

    And I’ll hold you tonight<o:p></o:p>

    (Oh yeah) <o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>

    ‚ Well we know<o:p></o:p>

    I’m going away<o:p></o:p>

    And how I wish <o:p></o:p>

    I wish it weren’t so<o:p></o:p>

    So take this wine<o:p></o:p>

    And drinck with me<o:p></o:p>

    Let’s delay our misery<o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>

    Ò Save tonight<o:p></o:p>

    And fight the breack of dawn<o:p></o:p>

    Come tomorow<o:p></o:p>

    Tomorrow I’ll be gone<o:p></o:p>



    ƒ There’s a log<o:p></o:p>

    On the fire<o:p></o:p>

    And it burns<o:p></o:p>

    Like me for you<o:p></o:p>

    Tomorrow comes<o:p></o:p>

    With one desire<o:p></o:p>

    To take me away<o:p></o:p>

    (It’s true)<o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>

    „ It ain’t easy<o:p></o:p>

    To say goodbye<o:p></o:p>

    Darling please<o:p></o:p>

    Don’t start to cry<o:p></o:p>

    ‘Cause girl you know I got to go<o:p></o:p>

    Oh, and Lord, I wish it wasn’t so<o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>

    Refrain      Instrumental<o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>

    … Tomorrow comes<o:p></o:p>

    To take me away<o:p></o:p>

    I wish that I<o:p></o:p>

    That I could stay<o:p></o:p>

    Girl you know I got to go<o:p></o:p>

    And Lord, I wish it wasn’t so<o:p></o:p>

     <o:p></o:p>

    Refrain<o:p></o:p>

    Tomorrow I’ll be gone  (4fois)<o:p></o:p>

    Instrumental<o:p></o:p>

    Save tonight    (4 fois)


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :